CEO
Tommi Blomberg
tommi.blomberg@aidon.com

Finance & Administration
Ilari Orava
ilari.orava@aidon.com

Markets & Sales
Bora Heggdal
bora.heggdal@aidon.com

Services & Software & Development
Tomi Kyllönen
tomi.kyllonen@aidon.com

Technology & Bid Management
Harri Valkonen
harri.valkonen@aidon.com

IoT Devices
Petri Ounila
petri.ounila@aidon.com

Aidon Customization Center
Tikkurilantie 146 H
01530 Vantaa
Finland

Head office
Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

info@aidon.com

Aidon in Finland

Business Unit Director
Petteri Heinänen
petteri.heinanen@aidon.com

Sales
Vesa Taanila
vesa.taanila@aidon.com

Service Desk

+358 20 720 5888
support@aidon.com

Other errands

+358 20 720 5880
info@aidon.com

Aidon Oy
Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

Aidon in Sweden

Managing Director
Bora Heggdal
bora.heggdal@aidon.com

Sales
Jani Helin
jani.helin@aidon.com

Service Desk

+46 8 768 1077
support@aidon.com

Other errands

+46 8 768 1770
info@aidon.com

Aidon
Gustav III:s Boulevard 42
169 73 Solna
Sweden

Aidon in Norway

Managing Director
Hermund Slaatsveen
hermund.slaatsveen@aidon.com

Business Development
Rolf Pedersen
rolf.pedersen@aidon.com

Service Desk

+47 46 85 05 97
support.norway@aidon.com

Other errands

info@aidon.com

Aidon
Erteløkka 3
1384 Asker
Norway