Toimitusjohtaja
Timo Chrons
+358 400 775 300
timo.chrons@aidon.com

Operations, Logistiikka ja Ostot
Timo Louhivaara
+358 40 762 2759
timo.louhivaara@aidon.com

Tuotehallinta
Harri Valkonen
+358 40 821 2120
harri.valkonen@aidon.com

Talous ja Hallinto
Tommi Blomberg
+358 40 642 8185
tommi.blomberg@aidon.com

Tuotekehitys
Tomi Kyllönen
+358 40 848 6116
tomi.kyllonen@aidon.com

Project Management Office & Service Desk
Thor-Erik Næss
+47 90 07 01 84
thor-erik.ness@aidon.com

Aidon Customization Center
Koivuhaankuja 1
01510 Vantaa
Finland

Pääkonttori
Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Suomi

+358 20 720 5880
info@aidon.com

Aidon Suomessa

Liiketoimintayksikön johtaja
Petteri Heinänen
+358 40 514 4771
petteri.heinanen@aidon.com

Service Desk

+358 20 720 5888
support@aidon.com

Aidon Oy

Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

Muut yhteydenotot

+358 20 720 5880
info@aidon.com


Aidon Ruotsissa

Maajohtaja
Fredrik Rex
+46 70 336 67 26
fredrik.rex@aidon.com

Myynti
Per Högelin
+46 70 336 62 73
per.hogelin@aidon.com

Service Desk

+358 20 720 5888
support@aidon.com

Muut yhteydenotot

+46 8 768 17 70
info@aidon.com

Aidon
Enhagsslingan 19
187 40 Täby
Sweden

Aidon Norjassa

Maajohtaja
Thor-Erik Næss
+47 90 07 01 84
thor-erik.ness@aidon.com

Liiketoiminnan kehitys
Rolf Pedersen
+47 90 50 52 02
rolf.pedersen@aidon.com

Service Desk

+47 46 85 05 97
support.norway@aidon.com

Muut yhteydenotot

+47 66 90 17 20
info@aidon.com

Aidon
Erteløkka 3
1384 Asker
Norway

Aidon Customization Center
Grini Næringspark 4B
1361 Østerås
Norja