Aidonin globaalit toiminnot

CEO
Tommi Blomberg
tommi.blomberg@aidon.com

Finance & Administration
Ilari Orava
ilari.orava@aidon.com

Markets & Sales
Bora Heggdal
bora.heggdal@aidon.com

Services & Software
Tomi Kyllönen
tomi.kyllonen@aidon.com

Research & Development
Harri Valkonen
harri.valkonen@aidon.com

IoT Devices
Petri Ounila
petri.ounila@aidon.com

Aidon Customization Center
Tikkurilantie 146 H
01530 Vantaa
Finland

Pääkonttori
Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Suomi

info@aidon.com

Aidon Suomessa

Liiketoimintayksikön johtaja
Petteri Heinänen
petteri.heinanen@aidon.com

Myynti
Vesa Taanila
vesa.taanila@aidon.com

 

Service Desk
+358 20 720 5888
support.finland@aidon.com

Työpaikkahakemukset
recruiting@aidon.com

Muut yhteydenotot
info@aidon.com

Yhteydenottolomake

Aidon Oy
Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland