CEO
Tommi Blomberg
tommi.blomberg@aidon.com

Finance & Administration
Ilari Orava
ilari.orava@aidon.com

Markets & Sales
Bora Heggdal
bora.heggdal@aidon.com

Services & Software & Development
Tomi Kyllönen
tomi.kyllonen@aidon.com

Technology & Bid Management
Harri Valkonen
harri.valkonen@aidon.com

IoT Devices
Petri Ounila
petri.ounila@aidon.com

Aidon Customization Center
Tikkurilantie 146 H
01530 Vantaa
Finland

Pääkonttori
Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Suomi

info@aidon.com

Aidon Suomessa

Liiketoimintayksikön johtaja
Petteri Heinänen
petteri.heinanen@aidon.com

Service Desk

+358 20 720 5888
support@aidon.com

Aidon Oy

Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

Muut yhteydenotot

info@aidon.com


Aidon Ruotsissa

Maajohtaja
Fredrik Rex
fredrik.rex@aidon.com

Service Desk

+46 8 768 1077
support@aidon.com

Muut yhteydenotot

+46 8 768 1770
info@aidon.com

Aidon
Gustav III:s Boulevard 42
169 73 Solna
Sweden

Aidon Norjassa

Maajohtaja
Hermund Slaatsveen
hermund.slaatsveen@aidon.com

Liiketoiminnan kehitys
Rolf Pedersen
rolf.pedersen@aidon.com

Service Desk

+47 46 85 05 97
support.norway@aidon.com

Muut yhteydenotot

info@aidon.com

Aidon
Erteløkka 3
1384 Asker
Norway