CEO
Tommi Blomberg
tommi.blomberg@aidon.com

Finance & Administration
Ilari Orava
ilari.orava@aidon.com

Markets & Sales
Bora Heggdal
bora.heggdal@aidon.com

Services & Software & Development
Tomi Kyllönen
tomi.kyllonen@aidon.com

Technology & Bid Management
Harri Valkonen
harri.valkonen@aidon.com

IoT Devices
Petri Ounila
petri.ounila@aidon.com

Aidon Customization Center
Tikkurilantie 146 H
01530 Vantaa
Finland

Head office
Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

info@aidon.com

Aidon i Norge

Administrerende direktør
Hermund Slaatsveen
hermund.slaatsveen@aidon.com

Forretningsutvikling
Rolf Pedersen
rolf.pedersen@aidon.com

Service Desk

+47 46 85 05 97
support.norway@aidon.com

Andre henvendelser

info@aidon.com

Aidon
Hagaløkkveien 13
1384 Asker
Norway