CEO
Tommi Blomberg
tommi.blomberg@aidon.com

Finance & Administration
Ilari Orava
ilari.orava@aidon.com

Markets & Sales
Bora Heggdal
bora.heggdal@aidon.com

Services & Software & Development
Tomi Kyllönen
tomi.kyllonen@aidon.com

Technology & Bid Management
Harri Valkonen
harri.valkonen@aidon.com

IoT Devices
Petri Ounila
petri.ounila@aidon.com

Aidon Customization Center
Tikkurilantie 146 H
01530 Vantaa
Finland

Head office
Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

info@aidon.com

Aidon i Finland

Business Unit Director
Petteri Heinänen
petteri.heinanen@aidon.com

Service Desk

+358 20 720 5888
support@aidon.com

Aidon Oy

Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

Andre henvendelser

info@aidon.com


Aidon i Sverige

Administrerende direktør
Fredrik Rex
+46 70 336 67 26
fredrik.rex@aidon.com

Service Desk

+46 8 768 1077
support@aidon.com

Andre henvendelser

+46 8 768 1770
info@aidon.com

Aidon
Gustav III:s Boulevard 42
169 73 Solna
Sweden

Aidon i Norge

Administrerende direktør
Hermund Slaatsveen
hermund.slaatsveen@aidon.com

Forretningsutvikling
Rolf Pedersen
rolf.pedersen@aidon.com

Service Desk

+47 46 85 05 97
support.norway@aidon.com

Andre henvendelser

info@aidon.com

Aidon
Erteløkka 3
1384 Asker
Norway