CEO
Tommi Blomberg
tommi.blomberg@aidon.com

Finance & Administration
Ilari Orava
ilari.orava@aidon.com

Markets & Sales
Bora Heggdal
bora.heggdal@aidon.com

Services & Software & Development
Tomi Kyllönen
tomi.kyllonen@aidon.com

Technology & Bid Management
Harri Valkonen
harri.valkonen@aidon.com

IoT Devices
Petri Ounila
petri.ounila@aidon.com

Aidon Customization Center
Tikkurilantie 146 H
01530 Vantaa
Finland

Huvudkontor
Piippukatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

info@aidon.com

Aidon i Sverige

Verkställande direktör
Bora Heggdal
bora.heggdal@aidon.com

Försäljning
Jani Helin
jani.helin@aidon.com

Lennart Tjärnsved
lennart.tjarnsved@aidon.com

Service Desk

+46 8 768 1077
support@aidon.com

Andra förfrågningar

info@aidon.com

Aidon
Gustav III:s Boulevard 42
SE-169 73 Solna
Sweden